OUR INTERNS

OUR ARSENAL OF VARIOUS SKILLS AND TALENTS

Gemma Darr

Photographer/ videographer

Samantha Strauss

Graphic Designer

Madeline Davis

Graphic Designer

Jack Hennes

Web Developer
jack.hennes@gmail.com

Katie Musial

Web Designer
kmusial2015@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Setter

Business Development: Social Media & Discovery Development

Dani Campbell

Events & Intern Manager
danicarocamp@gmail.com

Alex Rucker

Events Intern

Emily Allen

Business Development: Branding & Demographics

Tyler Mehigh

Business Development: Retail and Trademarks

Gerard Smith

Business Development: PR & Pitchdecks

Dean Miesner

Financital/Marketing Analyst
dmiesner7@gmail.com

Patrick Sedlymayr

Financial Analyst

Kaushik Sridasyam

CAD Deisgner

Josh Murray

CAD Designer
murra178@msu.edu

Tiago Laranja

Food Trailer Intern

Brody Clarke

Development Shop Manager brodymclarke@gmail.com

Aakash Bhargava

App Developer

Yash Vesikar

App Developer

Gustavo Fernandes

App Developer

Simeon Goolsby

App Developer

OUR TEAM

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR OUR TRIO OF SUPERHEROS

Lori Fischer

Events and Student Manager
lfischer@spartaninnovations.org

Paul Jaques

Director of Student and Community Engagement
pjaques@spartaninnovations.org

Ken Szymusiak

Managing Director
szymusiak@bus.msu.edu