OUR INTERNS

OUR ARSENAL OF VARIOUS SKILLS AND TALENTS

Hayley Jones

Graphic Designer
jonesha4@msu.edu

Samantha Strauss

Graphic Designer
straus53@msu.edu

Lauren Shields

Graphic Designer
lshieldscreative@gmail.com

Srimahesh Vangavolu

Web Developer
mvangavolu@gmail.com

Erin VanSloten

Web Designer
erinvansloten@gmail.com

Christopher Gelety

Legal Intern
geletych@msu.edu

Kaitlyn Setter

Marketing Analyst
setterka@msu.edu

Emily Allen

Marketing Analyst
allenem3@msu.edu

Tyler Mehigh

Marketing Analyst
mehighty@msu.edu

Paul Rizik

Marketing Analyst
paulrizik@gmail.com

Gerard Smith

Marketing Analyst & Videographer
smithg46@msu.edu

Dean Miesner

Financital/Marketing Analyst
dmiesner7@gmail.com

Patrick Sedlymayr

Financial Analyst
sedlmayr@msu.edu

Kaushik Sridasyam

CAD Deisgner
sridasya@gmail.com

Josh Murray

CAD Designer
murra178@msu.edu

Tiago Laranja

Food Trailer Intern
laranjat@msu.edu

Alex Rucker

Events Intern
alexruckersi@gmail.com

Dani Campbell

Events & Intern Manager
danicarocamp@gmail.com

Brody Clarke

Development Shop Manager
brodymclarke@gmail.com

Gustavo Fernandes

App Developer

Simeon Goolsby

App Developer

Yash Vesikar

App Developer

Aakash Bhargava

App Developer

OUR TEAM

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR OUR TRIO OF SUPERHEROS

Lori Fischer

Events and Student Manager
lfischer@spartaninnovations.org

Paul Jaques

Director of Student and Community Engagement
pjaques@spartaninnovations.org

Ken Szymusiak

Managing Director
szymusiak@bus.msu.edu