OUR ARSENAL OF SKILLS AND TALENTS

SUMMER INTERNS

Dean Miesner

Financial/Marketing Analyst
dmiesner7@gmail.com

Josh Murray

CAD Designer
murra178@msu.edu

Katie Musial

Web Consultant
kmusial2015@gmail.com

Jasmine Abbasov

Web Consultant abbasovj@msu.edu

Gustavo Fernandes

App Developer    msudevshop@gmail.com

Aakash Bhargava

App Developer       msudevshop@gmail.com

Samantha Strauss

Graphic Designer Working remote straus53@msu.edu

Chris Gelety

Legal Intern geletych@msu.edu

FALL INTERNS

Patrick Sedlymayr

Financial Analyst

Kaushik Sridasyam

CAD Designer

Emily Allen

Business Development: Branding & Demographics

Gerard Smith

Business Development: PR & Pitchdecks

Madeline Davis

Graphic Designer

Gemma Darr

Photographer/ Videographer

Tyler Mehigh

Business Development: Retail and Trademarks

Kaitlyn Setter

Business Development: Social Media & Discovery Development

Alex Rucker

Events Intern

Danielle Chirdon

Legal Extern

Yash Vesikar

App Developer

Simeon Goolsby

App Developer

OUR TEAM

NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR OUR TRIO OF SUPERHEROS

Lori Fischer

Events and Student Manager
lfischer@spartaninnovations.org

Paul Jaques

Director of Student and Community Engagement
pjaques@spartaninnovations.org

Ken Szymusiak

Managing Director
szymusiak@bus.msu.edu